OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» As We Navigate Debs Passing
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Jan 08, 2024 6:18 pm by Ponee

» 10/7 — Much More Dangerous & Diabolical Than Anyone Knows
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyThu Nov 02, 2023 8:30 pm by KennyL

» Sundays and Deb.....
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptySun Oct 01, 2023 9:11 pm by NanneeRose

» African Official Exposes Bill Gates’ Depopulation Agenda: ‘My Country Is Not Your Laboratory’
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyThu Sep 21, 2023 4:39 am by NanneeRose

» DEBS HEALTH
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptySun Sep 03, 2023 10:23 am by ANENRO

» Attorney Reveals the “Exculpatory” Evidence Jack Smith Possesses that Exonerates President Trump
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyTue Aug 29, 2023 10:48 am by ANENRO

» Update From Site Owner to Members & Guests
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyTue Aug 29, 2023 10:47 am by ANENRO

» New global internet censorship began today
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 21, 2023 9:25 am by NanneeRose

» Alienated from reality
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 4:29 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Why does Russia now believe that Covid-19 was a US-created bioweapon?
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 4:27 pm by PurpleSkyz

»  Man reports history of interaction with seemingly intelligent orbs
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 3:34 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Western reactions to the controversial Benin Bronzes
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 3:29 pm by PurpleSkyz

» India unveils first images from Moon mission
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 3:27 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Scientists achieve nuclear fusion net energy gain for second time
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 3:25 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Putin Signals 5G Ban
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 3:07 pm by PurpleSkyz

» “Texas Student Dies in Car Accident — Discovers Life after Death”
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 3:05 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The hidden history taught by secret societies
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 3:03 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Vaccines and SIDS (Crib Death)
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 3:00 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Sun blasts out highest-energy radiation ever recorded, raising questions for solar physics
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyMon Aug 07, 2023 2:29 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Why you should be eating more porcini mushrooms
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptySun Aug 06, 2023 10:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» Study shows that glyphosate impairs learning in bumblebees: a wake-up call for insect conservation
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptySun Aug 06, 2023 10:36 am by PurpleSkyz

» The power of automatic writing: a gateway to unlocking your inner wisdom
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptySun Aug 06, 2023 10:34 am by PurpleSkyz


You are not connected. Please login or register

WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 Empty WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:13 pm

ymoilman2



Tuesday, April 24, 2012
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/normal-0-microsoftinternetexplorer4_24.html

MAKE THIS VIRAL!


WORLD LIBERATION DAY


5-5-2012

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide!

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th /6th. Exact times for different time zones are:

8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)
9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)
10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)
11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)
4:30 am BST May 6th (London)
5:30 am CEST May 6th (Paris)
11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)
12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)
1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)


Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.

Disclaimer: the date of this meditation (May 5th) is most likely NOT the date when these mass arrests will be taking place.

More information about the mass arrests:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/freedom-reigns-mass-arrests-for-cabal_9155.html

Updates about the World Liberation Day:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/


Posted by John MacHaffie at 6:30 PM

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum